020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,439 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Craig5763

64, lincoln

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 99

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I would describe myself as:

sensitive, confident, considerate, courteous, dependable, financially secure, honest, reliable and sincere.

I've lived in several countries and worked in IT for years. More recently I'm self employed and enjoy more flexible work days and times.

Although I'm a '57 vintage I'm still pretty fit, have nearly all my own of teeth and a full head of hair (though it's greying a bit now). I'm pretty slim at 150lbs and 5'10" height wise. In other words all original parts - and most of them still work!

I'm an animal lover and generally enjoy the quieter things in life. One of my great pleasures is walking my two dogs - both gun dogs but I don't hunt, shoot or fish.

My hobbies include woodworking, reading and quality TV (think along the lines of Breaking Bad, The Sopranos, Ozark, Better Call Saul and lots of others). I enjoy cinema and music (though I'll admit to being firmly stuck in the 70s and 80s music wise!)

Last but not least - my wife of nearly 40 years knows I'm here and is comfortable with it. I couldn't do anything like this behind her back but appreciate others might need to.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone who is:

Affectionate, articulate, caring, dependable, flirty, honest, kind. Ability to converse would be a bonus as I think I'm a good listener and always interested in people.

I'm not looking for anyone who loves to party or expects to be showered with gifts every time we meet.

Finally I'm doubtful I'd have much in common with a younger woman so ideally seek someone over say, 50.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Wrist Watch Handcuffs Bottle of Wine Platinum Bracelet Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 749

secure discrete friendly