020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,504 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Chazm

49, South west wales

No profile picture

Married, Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 64

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

I would describe myself as:

creative, fun-loving, laid-back, open-minded, tactile.

I am long-haired, clean shaven, medium build, and dress casually.

I enjoy chatting and consider myself a people person.

I love music, laughing, and the beach. I watch and play football and cricket but they don’t rule my life.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a nice, chatty, interesting partner. Someone who is tactile and cuddly (I miss it so much in my life!) and likes to giggle. I want to spend time getting to know someone and explore each other’s minds and bodies, and have fun. Personality is way way more important than anything else, though I do find I really like cuddly or a larger and fuller figure, something to get my hands and other parts all over. I’m not here to break anyone up or destroy marriages, I could do with some intimacy and close contact again and to have someone to feel excited (if not a little nervous) about meeting!

Other Interests:

Music - Rock, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Silver Cufflinks Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Champagne Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 50

secure discrete friendly