020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,316,789 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Epee

58, Other

Profile image of Epee

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 60

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I have enjoyed various and varied interests in life, from horse riding ( reasonably proficient, 21/2 to 3 foot jumps enough for me ! ) sailing yacht master qualification, falconry, both displays and hunting. Bowls, boring. Etc. Could say I'm not a master of any but have enjoyed all. I think this is the right philosophy of life , you only live once so enjoy whatever you wish to try !! I'm 5'6" bald with close cut hair, average build, 40-41 inch chest, 34-36 inch waist. Blue eyes, I think nice hands, always well groomed, clean tidy, aftershave and shower gel, think I have pride in my appearance and dress for occassion

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner would want a relationship based on knowledge of each other and understanding of each other's needs. Be open to romance as well as sex and enjoy the intimacy of a clandestine relationship, although always knowing that this bubble was what we had. She should dress feminine and be that way however things may be in private, and enjoy being a lady albeit,, who likes to experiment and broaden her and my needs.

Other Interests:

Nature, Sailing / Boating, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Champagne Posing Pouch Handcuffs Pint of Lager A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 737

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly