020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,409 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Tonyday2day

63, Hampshire

Profile image of Tonyday2day

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 55 and 64

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

It’s important to enjoy the time we have and as we mature, those precious times and feelings we once had that have been missing in our lives and are still wanted again from time to time; it’s for that reason why I’m here.

I’m not here to hurt anyone or to cause harm in any relationship but to genuinely give and seek a mature loving friendship.

Passion, butterflies in the tummy, kissing in that warm embrace that takes your mind on a special journey and to feel loved.

To describe myself is hard but here goes:-

I’m easy going, well groomed, I enjoy most competitive sports, like to play some sports and keep fit but also love to lounge around in between and relax. Love the outside and nature too. It’s all about balance.

I am looking to share some messaging and get to know you at first, hopefully leading to meeting for a coffee, maybe leading to more if the chemistry happens!

I would love to share some tender moments together with a mutually seeking kind hearted woman that wants something similar who is missing something in her life.

I love to be passionate and romantic, caring, reliable and considerate and can be a good friend. I have a big sense of humour, I am a positive person, love humour and to be happy.

I take hygiene, safety, and security very seriously for you and me.

I am 5'7" tall, medium fit build, good teeth and told I look younger than my age.

I’m a non smoker and like to dress smart casual but never joggers!

I think I have been lucky to have lived through the best years for so many things like music and film. I have a much more youthful outlook on life than many my age and am well versed in modern times, trends and music.

No photos here as confidence and security for both of us has to be built but would share once someone I could trust engages in conversation and communication.

Ideal Partner:

Woman who is probably not quite happy in her current relationship or maybe single and just doesn’t want commitment or just wants more fun in life generally. You will be seeking someone to trust and to find lost passion but with no strings from a like minded man (that’s me by the way !)

Neither of us wants to hurt anyone so security and discretion is really important.

You will have a nice personality, likes a joke, intelligent, caring and and have a positive outlook on life.

Someone happy in themselves and can be discrete and open up to wanting to feel sexy and to get away from reality at times.

I wonder if you are out there somewhere?
I’m waiting for you! x

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Politics, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Shopping, Motor Racing, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Box of Belgian Chocolates Box of Belgian Chocolates Pint of Lager Silk Tie Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 704

secure discrete friendly