020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,674,090 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Uclidian

61, cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 99

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

So, (don’t you just hate it when people start a conversation with that! 😁), by way of an update & which I will no doubt expand on at some point.

I’m not at all convinced that viruses have left us all behind & I continue to apply caution in my personal relationships. That said, life goes an and a girl has needs to be attended.

I’ve spent much of the past two years with a single, adorable man but added a few, very occasional liaisons with a lady friend.
I have never considered myself as being anything other that heterosexual & struggle with the term “bi”, but our experiences together have proven utterly mind blowing and off the scale for me. This, I fear, has proven too challenging for my wonderful male partner, and we have regretfully agreed to part ways.

A vacancy therefore arises for a suitably qualified and equally attentive gentleman replacement.

I might add here some essential requirements for this role. Most notably, the suitor can no longer expect to enjoy exclusivity, as I fully intend to maintain other arrangements with my lady.
Secondly, my preferences have changed over time and in accordance with my advancing years, and the gentleman should be aware that I often find penetrative sex a discomfort, nowadays much preferring oral stimulation.

In response, I am expert, and can assure the right candidate of a (shall we say) “ Kleenex free”, experience…

Married and not looking to change that or rock anyone else's boat. Discretion is always a requirement,
as is being close by north Cardiff / M4.

I am currently working at a senior level, in an often public facing role, and so discretion is an imperative requirement. I am no longer in my office full time and so have regular week days free.

5'4", like heels but for the office and social gatherings only. Weekends it’s time for looser clothing. I'm curvy not fat, some say shapely but not athletic & i look younger than my age, due to a benevolent gene pool, not because I have spent a life on diets or avoiding the sun.. far from it, in fact.
Best features would be my bright eyes, still firm bust and I think I look good in jeans!

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone courteous, generous, kind, similarly attached but with free time to spend weekdays. An intelligent man with a sense of humour, who lives close enough bye to enjoy innocent meets for coffee or a beachwalk, but someone who can travel a safe distance for more intimate moments. My gentleman will need to provide accommodation & to which i will, of course, expect to share cost.
I am not looking for a traveller. I've had lots of approaches from nice guys who are 'in town just once or twice a week', but that's really not what I want, so if its you... thanks for your kind attention but please move on!

Having been here a while, I've had my share of false starts and disappointments - and i've met some great people, some of whom have become valued long term friends. I have never felt the need of more than one relationship at a time, so old friends are just that, good friends and nothing more. I'm committed to be a one man woman & would expect the same respect from anyone. I have nothing going on at home, but i remain devoted to the person i live with, and the memories we share.

Being quite small, body wise, I am not so very suited to 'big' men, & would prefer someone who is of 'average size' in the trouser department. That said, I can be passionate and, on occasion, perfectly filthy.... on which note i might add that, for practical reasons, i prefer clean shaven men without facial hair or bristle!

Not looking for a relationship that only exists between the sheets, so I would prefer a partner who has a range of interests & who can share life experiences. Gentlemen in their early 40's are less than likely to meet my eye.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Country, Cycling, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Mojito Red Lingerie The Kama Sutra Pearl Earrings Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 708

secure discrete friendly