020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,845 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


64, Cambridge

Profile image of Cambridge732

Widowed, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am told have an outgoing and friendly personality with a good sense of humour who enjoys peoples company.I am looking for a lady where we have that rapport and spark physically and intellectually

As I am retired I can enjoy weekends away or even mid week breaks. Sport has always been a feature of my life both participating and watching.I enjoy a wide range of music .

When resting I enjoy a good film or an evening out at a candlelit restaurant. During these times I used to enjoy all these activities with my wife who has sadly passed away.Married for 25 years so must have been doing something right.

Often been asked why am I not on a dating site. The reason is that I am not ready for an immediate relationship, whereas IE provides the opportunity of meeting a lady which I miss, enjoying her company,and if intimacy works thats great, but both parties will know we are having fun which is what I need in my life at this time.

I am now rebuilding my life and moving forward.and would like to share these activities with a lady. I am used to travelling and happy to meet a lady who lives within 40 -50 miles of Cambridge.

I am 6' tall well groomed, average build and like to look smart for a lady

I have updated my wardrobe with the help of my children.Having spent most of my life in a suit it feels good to be casual yet smart.

I am told I look quite good for my age, but regret the hairline is disappearing. When going out I do like to look good and presentable.

Ideal Partner:

The person I am looking for will want some fun , excitement and a release from their humdrum life.

Moments when they are at home when they can look forward to getting away from all their problems and daily routines which have become boring, with the need to reignite the spark in their lives.

We could meet for a drink in comfortable surroundings with interesting and stimulating conversation which will help us to get to know each other.

I am also a good listener and if we are compatible we can then begin to see how the relationship may develop.I am quite happy to take it at the pace you want. I have a good circle of friends but I am missing the company and intimacy of a lady, the enjoyment of taking her out,looking after her,and getting to know them, and building a friendship and rapport.

If that all works for us both then we can enjoy the pleasures of soft lights and intimacy.

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Pint of Lager Bottle of Cologne Silk Tie Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 83

secure discrete friendly