020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,689,253 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Notsure1966

57, Grimsby

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 58

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am 49 years old and been married for a long time. Born in Yorkshire, but have been living in Lincolnshire for the passed 29 years, since getting married at a young age. I have a young daughter, who I love dearly, and do not wish to change my home life, or yours.

I enjoy travelling and visited many lovely places from Borneo to Hawaii.

I am a fairly relaxed person in the right Company and make friends easily. An evening out. Well I would be happy going to the pictures, a walk along the beach or countryside, or a nice relaxing meal out, as long I was with the right person.

I would class myself as an honest (seems a bit rich, seeing as I am on here) and reliable person, and would expect the same in return.

I love having a laugh, and you could say I am the "class clown". I love my job, and I work really hard! No rest for the wicked, so I must have been really naughty in a previous life. I don't have a lot of "me time", so I need to make that time. Are you the one I should spend it with? If so, drop me a line and tell my why! I am of slim build and 5' 6" tall. My hair is grey these days, and short. I like to dress causal, but can be smart in a dress and heels when the need arises. I think my body is in relatively good shape for my age, with a pert bottom and good, longish legs.

Ideal Partner:

Friendship/companionship to start with, and see what chemistry develops. I am the type of person who likes her own personal space until I get to know that special someone, and won't be rushed. Things happen in my own time, not yours, so you need to be someone who has patience.

Someone to have fun days out, share a bottle of wine, and enjoying "us" time. The only thing I really desire is for that special person to be trustworthy, honest (I know......), reliable. Sometimes, this seems a difficult request these days. Maybe I just have old-fashioned values.

Please complete your profile. I don't even bother to read those who "haven't got round to completing my profile yet". That shows that your heart is not in it, and a VK tells me that you are putting the ball in my court instead of making your own decision.

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Boxing / Wrestling, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Spring Flowers A Bottle of Wine Spring Flowers Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Champagne A Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 792

secure discrete friendly