020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,364,269 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Aphra2015

65, West Midlands

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 65

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Of course, the 'me' you might meet won't be exactly the same person anybody else knows, so all I can offer here is the 'I' that's in my head: I'm confident, articulate, generous, socially liberal - and grumpy in the mornings. I prefer people and things that are open and honest, but have a bit of an edge and, on a personal level, what winds me up more than anything is someone trying to con me.

I'm interested in all manner of things and there are some activities I'm very involved in. I have only a passing interest in sport, but I do understand and can explain the offside rule. In general, though, my interests veer to the cerebral and artistic and I would be pretty lost in a conversation about 'celebs'. So, I can't claim to be able to talk about anything, but I'm interested in people and what makes them, and the world, tick - and everyone has a story to tell. I don't have ideal ways of spending my time (although there are ways I would never spend my time), rather it's the company I'm in that makes the occasion, and if that involves a lot of laughter, so much the better.

I'm here because I've been married for a long time and several things have gone missing in the relationship which will never be recovered. I stay for all the usual family and financial reasons. We are good friends, but I would like to feel truly alive again. I'm not interested in superficial hook-ups, though, so please don't waste your time and IE fee on me if casual sex is your objective.

I'm tallish (5' 7"), statuesque and have green-grey eyes and short hair - unfortunately, it's been too long since I saw much of my natural colour to be able to describe it any more, but it started out as light brown. I think the years have been quite kind to me.

I try to dress for the occasion, whatever it might be, but I don't have much call for formality these days and am really happier to be smart casualish. I guess my style is basically classic, with a hint of flamboyance. For anyone who is bothered about such things, please note that I never wear high-heels and would rather eat worms than wear stockings - all far too uncomfortable and impractical!

What's my best feature? My imagination of course.

Ideal Partner:

I don't think you can predict exactly what will attract you to others, so I can't say what I'm looking for in detail. I think it's best to say, though, that I'm most likely to be drawn to someone who is confident, but not arrogant; spontaneous; upbeat; articulate; interested in others; and taller than me. And is a calculated risk-taker - but I guess we're all risk-takers here. Solvency would be nice too. And if you can make me laugh, that would be a real bonus. Er, that's quite a long list!

If you live in the West Midlands, SE Midlands or along the M5 or M40 corridors, you would be easy to meet up with. I can meet during the day on any day of the week and in the evening on most evenings with some notice.

By the way, I'm not interested in virtual relationships, so please pass by if online chat is all you want. I don't see any point, either, in spending a long time messaging before meeting. And if you are at all hesitant about this, I'd rather you didn't contact me, because attacks of cold feet are a waste of everyone's time (and your money).

Also, I won't be responding to VKs or 'gifts', so please don't send them - I know it's sometimes difficult to be the first to say something, but if you are tongue-tied over cyberspace when you don't have to look me in the eye, I don't think we would hit it off when you do. If you have something interesting and playful to say though, there's a good chance we might, so please do.

Finally, please don't contact me if you have school-age children living at home with you. This isn't a moral judgment, but a practical one about the feasibility of your conducting an extra-marital relationship, while also fulfilling your family and work commitments.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Music - World, Politics, Literature / History, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity

Gifts Received Recently :

Suspenders Spring Flowers Strawberry Daiquiri A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose Tulips

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 91

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly