020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,929 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ms Cleopatra

61, Birmingham

Profile image of Ms Cleopatra

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 99

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I can be an extremely out-going person, but can also tend to err on the side of shyness when slightly out side of my comfort zone. I do have a career but am not totally driven by this, but enjoy the benefits that this brings both social and financially.
I enjoy a wide range of music, with the only real exception being Country & Western, I like to look after myself both physically by swimming when the opportunity arises and mentally by relaxing and having time for myself to reflect on life, and where I am within it.
I enjoy all cuisines, but tend to favour Thai.
I also enjoy the odd glass of wine, and am most certainly not into drinking just for the sake of it, also on a challenging day at work it does help me to unwind if I am not able to fit in a visit to the health club.I would personally say I am slightly above the average height for a Lady, especially when at work as I tend to wear heels rather than flats. By best feature physically I would say, would be my eyes, my best feature other than that is my friendly open personality.
I tend to dress on the classy side most of the times, but obviously there are times when a pair of flip flops and a loose fitting trousers has it's appeal.
I like to smell nice at all times and one of my weaknesses is most definately classic perfumes that have stood the test of time.

One of you gentlemen have messaged me and then it seems I have been blocked, possibly accidentally, so could you check please. You seemed really nice.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a "Gentleman" in every sense of the word, one who knows and appreciates the needs and wants of a woman. Someone who is prepared to put the effort in and that is not ashamed or slow in showing their manners. This maybe nothing more than holding a door open to respecting the fact that at our mature age of life it is not necessary for all and sundry to be subjected to two "Lovers" pawing each other over a restaurant or public house table.
I am fully aware of my abilities on that level, I just don't need to advertise it to the world. That said I have no issue with holding hands in public but I do draw the line on being manhandled in public. This does not indicate that I am a "Prude" ....... far from it. I just prefer to do that sort of communicating in private.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - World, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito Heart of Roses Diamond Pendant Bottle of Champagne Black Babydoll Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 807

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly