020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,413,492 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Imogen82

37, Glasgow

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 27 and 45

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

I am a confident outgoing quirky woman. I am in management and travel frequently with my job in the financial sector. I am bisexual and very playful. I enjoy keeping fit by playing roller derby and going to the gym. I can get lost completely in good music and fantasies I am athletic and take great care in my appearance. For work I am usually in business attire and amazing heels. In casual I have a vintage feel about my dress sense. I have long brown hair, tattooed and pierced. I am quite seductive and 5ft 3 without my heels ;)

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone who can push my buttons and challenge my dominant personality. I don't play submissive well but maybe that's because someone hasn't been able to take control of me yet. I would like someone fun to chat to who can keep me interested without being sleazy.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Singapore Sling A Single Rose A Whip Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 827

secure discrete friendly