020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,887 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

discretion-discretion

59, Newcastle

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

My name is Peter. I have my own company, so this allows me a lot of flexibility with my time which I would like to share with you.
My interests are as listed in my general profile but must admit that I believe hobbies are for Boy Scouts and pensioners.
I prefer to socialise, going to resturants, private clubs and the theater. Standing just under six feet with a slim to athletic physic, sapphire blue eyes,silver grey hair. I believe that I dress appropriately being comfortable in a Paul Smith suit or a leather motorbike jacket. I do not own a beige cardigan or a hoody.
I have travelled extensively and had many experiences so I can say that yes I do know my way around a woman's body.

Ideal Partner:

My partner in crime would be a woman that can hold her own in a conversation, has an imagination, likes to dress well, wears heels and knows that sometimes less is more.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Rock, Music - World, Literature / History, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Handcuffs Silver Cufflinks Silk Tie Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 836

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly