020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,274 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

SWCRM

60, C London, Sussex

Profile image of SWCRM

Separated, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 62

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hello,

If you are looking for fun, warmth and excitement with a recently separated, educated, well-travelled man then here I am. I'd love to see if we have the spark to take further.

I enjoy: drinking champagne from a glass slipper; rugby, skiing and stalking (not women); good wine; fresh air; and, occasional use of Tate membership. Far better though, to do it with a partner in crime.

You will find me: confident but not arrogant; respectful but not fawning; well spoken but not an OE; with a bit to chat about (though I do listen too).

Look a little closer and I am also: tactile and sensitive, but not too much of a softy; inclined to a little wicked roguishness, but not at all cruel. I'm good company and would hope you are too. And if we do click, I am confident that we will enjoy time spent together.

In the real world, I'm separated - fairly recently. It was a longish, rather platonic relationship, with too much time doing the right thing. And I want now to reignite the thrilling intimacy and adventure from something more whole - both in and out of the bedroom. Though I'm certainly not looking to parachute into a new, full time partnership. So, I'm moving to mid-Sussex in the coming months, and my diary is now flexible and open.

Looks? Well, 6', sturdy-ish, with a bit of presence, and tolerable on the eye. I keep my hair shortish (grey but not bald). I smile and apparently have a bit of a twinkle. I’ve never been called skinny, even when carrying no lard whatsoever, but my doctor’s entirely happy with my blood pressure and I get up a mountain quicker than most.

I’m house trained, have my own suits and wear dark ties. But I’m also happy in shorts and bare feet. Sorry, no tattoos or piercings.

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for good fun with a smart, open-minded woman. Along the way I hope to find wit, laughter, banter and more than a couple of brain cells. I seek a passionate friend who has an enthusiasm for living, and who isn’t too self centred. Though they do say that the best lovers are a little selfish.

I am not completely unfamiliar with the odd affair in the past, but I'm certainly not a bed hopper. Ideally, I would prefer a fun, friendly relationship that we can carry into the bedroom. One where passion can flourish, with a woman who is comfortable with being outrageous when the moment is right, but where the connection is not just about skin on skin. I don’t seek the most extreme kinks, but am no prude.

Realistically, meetings in London, Sussex or the south east would probably be the most practical. Weekends and evenings are in bounds, and I can also be free for illicit daytimes too.

Other Interests:

Politics, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Ice / Snow Sports, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Classic Car A Feather Pint of Lager Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Champagne Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 214

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly