020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,083 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

britgirl1999

40, London

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 44

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

I like to live in trees with my animal friends.

The sound of the leaves makes me drift off to sleep at night.

I lick dew off the bark come dawn instead of drinking coffee.

My ideal mate is a gorilla in a tight pair of underpants. Marilyn Manson, I don't think you'd like me very much.

I've got hairy toes, smell like a giraffe and my teeth are black.

Sometimes my breath is that bad you can smell it all the way down in London.

Ideal Partner:

I want to run away immediately with the first person I find.

I want you to be filthy rich and want to spend all your money on me.

Go on leave your wife and kids for me, it'll be a joy because I'm good at nagging and always want more.

Oh yeah I snore in bed and don't really like sex that much either.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Dancing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers A Feather Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 841

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly