020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,742 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ardent Admirer

57, Bristol

Profile image of Ardent Admirer

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I'm looking to put a little fun back into life - some adventure to spice up the hum-drum of the day to day. I enjoy skiing, cycling, sightseeing and the outdoors and particularly sharing an intimate meal with someone special. Italy and Austria are particular favourites of mine and exploring the history of a place is always high on my agenda. I see the funny side in most situations and want to make you laugh too.

With 25 years of marriage I like to think I've done something right but I look forward to making time to indulge a little! I'm a sensitive lover who'll take care of you and take pleasure in your pleasure. Perhaps I can help you find your naughty side too! If you like my profile do ask for a photo If you're willing to reciprocate - I enjoy an online chat but I'm looking to meet you, so sharing photos early on seems a good idea and decide if there are possibilities. Lets meet for a coffee and see how it goes; it will be good to share experiences whether we find the spark or just a new friend.I'm 56, fit and athletic after years of running, cycling and martial arts. I don't work out obsessively as I once did, though I am still strong and not short of stamina. I have brown eyes and hair – a full head of hair that is – slightly greying at the temples. I'm well spoken and apparently my voice is one of my best features.

I work from home generally these days when not in a professional office where I wear a suit daily but tend to live in jeans at the weekend - I like to dress to go out. I take pride in my appearance and like to look and smell presentable and appealing but that's for you to judge.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a feminine woman who would like to explore her sensuality to the full - maybe as an escape from her everyday life. I love a woman who's into her clothes and shoes but a healthy happy demeanor is more important and I will want to add to your lingerie collection! If you feel comfortable in your jeans for a country walk equally, that's a bonus. I want to seduce you step by step starting with flirty intelligent conversation. I'd love to buy you coffee and look for that spark when our eyes meet. A perfect evening would be a nice meal and bottle of wine in a fashionable restaurant where we can get to know one another and become relaxed in each others' company - before enveloping you with kisses and hold you in my arms.

I like curves in right places but most important is that you feel comfortable in your own skin and in the right environment, that you feel sexy too.

Personality is most important as we need to enjoy each other's company if the physical is to feel natural.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Beaujolais Nouveau A Whip Tumbler of Whiskey Silver Cufflinks Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 661

secure discrete friendly