020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,352,342 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

widmers

69, Northallerton

Profile image of widmers

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 60 and 75

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 2 Hours

About Me:

Still working, though reducing work time to accommodate other interests, preferably including meeting up with a discreet cheerful lady. I enjoy visiting galleries, eating out and walking and would like to meet someone who shares some or all of those interests.

I am usually a fairly casual dresser, though do resort to a suit occasionally when work requires. I am average weight - that is, not fat, though please note, don't have too much hair these days.

Ideal Partner:

Would like to meet a good humoured woman for mutually enjoyable discreet day-time relationship - when possible lunches, visits and fun, when not possible occasional erotic messages. If you fancy the same please do get in touch! You'll probably be in North or West Yorkshire or not so far away, although I do get to London.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball Bottle of Champagne Silk Tie Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Bottle of Cologne Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 658

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly