020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,551,293 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

discreteandillicit

60, Derby

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 65

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

Average guy (everyone can always teach you something), Masters educated, UK director of a global business, fit and athletic, enjoy life. I love the look on someone's face - whether a child, an adult or a pensioner, when they have just achieved something they never thought they could!. Generally outdoors but scrub up well and hope I navigate most occasions fairly well. Apart from running, cycling and swimming my other 'hobby' is cooking. And I've recently discovered Yoga. Love the excitement of a message, the anticipation of a meeting and the thrill of physicality

Ideal Partner:

Energetic, sexy, but needs to have a good sense of fun and be bright and confident. Looks are important but I think personality either makes those looks become ordinary or blossom into unbridled sexuality. I can only do some week day evenings generally

Other Interests:

Nature, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts Tumbler of Whiskey Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Tumbler of Whiskey A Beach Ball Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 310

secure discrete friendly