020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,094 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Legal Hi

63, Midlands

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Legal
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 69

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

Regular visitor to London and the South East, staying over from time to time. Hoping to meet weekday day times and evenings once or twice a month for dates, dinner and move on from there. Confidentiality is important so no photo's on here. Happy to exchange photo's if we seem to get on after initial contact but willing to risk a blind date if you are!
6' tall, still have my hair but mostly grey now. Was slim, now thicker around the middle than I used to be, but not a teletubby. For those ladies who specify "no facial hair", sorry I have a short beard and no intention of explaining why I have suddenly shaved it off!

Update:
The pandemic has temporarily stopped nights away, restricting meetings to daytimes in the Midlands area.

Ideal Partner:

I have specified a wide age range because for me the person is more important than her age. Just one lady who is looking for discreet but regular meetings to complement our everyday lives.

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Christmas Hamper Blindfold Posing Pouch Bottle of Champagne Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 872

secure discrete friendly