020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,365,452 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Poeticman

59, Chelmsford

Profile image of Poeticman

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 64

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Just a nice perfect discreet gent looking for a special lady friend to share fun times and a bit of excitement. I'm solvent, funny, fully employed in a managerial capacity, can drive and have my own car, medium build and fit as a fiddle due to my work and sporting interests. I also work part time as a voiceover artist. I have a lot to give so if you're interested and want to know more then drop me a message. I'm very flexible and prepared to travel for the right lady. I work 4 days on 4 off so am available to meet up weekends, evenings and weekdays, anythings possible with a bit of negotiation. I'm 5 foot 7 tall and have nothing to hide, unlike a lot of men on here I'm 100% honest about what I want and why I'm on here...

Ideal Partner:

Any lady 40 to 65 living in London, the home counties or East Anglia who is open minded and willing to give a lovely bloke a tiny chance !

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Box of Belgian Chocolates Concert Tickets Platinum Bracelet A Feather A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,011

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly