020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,934 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


37, London, Winchester

Profile image of FineBanker

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 2 Hours

About Me:

I am a 36 year old professional guy in a senior management position, working in Commercial Finance within Retail. My work is busy and takes me around the UK on occasion, but I am primarily based in South Hampshire.

I love keeping fit and play sport and go to the gym on a regular basis.

I am married but things are a bit plain and boring at home. We are good friends now after several years together more than anything else. Whilst I don't want to disrupt things at home, I do want to make the most of my life while I am here to live it.

If you know what you want, go out and get it and we will get on rather well :-)

I am 6ft tall, athletic build with short dark hair and brown eyes.. I don't mean to be arrogant but I have often been described as tall, dark and handsome. My legs get lots of compliments also.

Due to my work, I am usually in a suit and I always wear nice shoes.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for ONE long term playmate to meet up as regular as is practical to enjoy dinner at nice restaurants, go for long walks in the park or the city (if in London), to talk openly with one another and to indulge in some naughty bedroom fun...

No pressure.. Just friendship, a touch of romance and pure unadulterated physical satisfaction to bring out the naughty me that nobody knows about.

I'm not ridiculously kinky or into anything weird but I am cheeky, a great flirt and want someone who will appreciate that and wants to feel like a sexy woman.

Let's dress up, enjoy great days or evenings out, play games, try new things and lose our inhibitions.

I do need to be attracted to you but age and looks are not set in stone.. I have a thing for older women but also like shy quiet younger types..

Blondes, brunettes, White, Black, Asian.. If I fancy you I fancy you :-) xx

Other Interests:

Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Silver Cufflinks Bottle of Wine Concert Tickets Pint of Lager A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 731

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly