020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,998 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

precall

72, vale of glam

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 60 and 99

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Ask him for his best chat-up line

About Me:

I am married with three grown up children, all flown the nest.I am in my early 60's and do some part time work from home. I love life and I think I am a good guy to be around. I like meals out, in quite pubs and in good restaurants rather than noisey clubs,



I am 5ft10in tall, my hair is brown/grey unfortunately more grey than brown I am average build and waight 12 stone I am pretty fit but I am not over the top on keeping fit
I definately dont have tattoo's or body piercing
I think I dress smart casual,
My best feature? Not a clue, if we ever meet you tell me.

Ideal Partner:

I am a happily married man and i would like to meet a happily married woman

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip A Feather Box of Belgian Chocolates Silk Boxer Shorts Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 115

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly