020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,412,772 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

caterpillar74

46, greenock

No profile picture

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 54

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

Iv just turnec 40 this year feel like im missing out on something but not sure what. Generally happy but wanting to explore what else is out there. Love to laugh and feel wanted and daily life stress is not providing opportunities for this at home. I love going out spending time getting to know new people having new experiences and generally expanding my horizons. Well im forty now so getting on a bit. I try to look after myself and my appearance but I am overweight size 16 to 18 but have height which helps carry if off better. I also wear glasses so off to bad start here lol. Ill happily swap photos privately.

Ideal Partner:

I am time limited so looking for nothing heavy just to meet new folk the odd night see where it takes us. Distance not a problem as I drive and my kids older now. I like smart guys who take pride in their appearance but not posers. Like a sense of humour and a nice smell.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Shopping, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Diamond Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 43

secure discrete friendly