020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,365,540 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

extrasparkle

61, Norfolk

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 53 and 73

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

I love lots of different things walking hand in hand a picnic in a secluded spot, a glass of wine by a roaring fire ,hotels restaurants cinema ,I'm a tease by nature love to play to make my man feel special ,so that's why I'm here I'm looking for some excitement,the fun of planning and the butterfly in my stomach ,just having one special man that for a few stolen hours i can have fun with Now what to put I'm 5 ' so small and curvy ,love to dress for the mood ,sexy or pretty underwear with stockings and heels ,so I'd hope if I met a new man he would enjoy that side of my nature ,I dress both casual and smart

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for a fun guy ,someone to laugh with who's honest who likes to play and have fun ,is uncomplicated and easy going ,someone that's discreet and keeps both our home life's safe is a must ,I'd love him to be both romantic and sometimes full of surprises .

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Sailing / Boating, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Suspenders Picnic Hamper A Bottle of Wine Picnic Hamper A Single Rose Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 669

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly