020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,846 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Gymfit8

52, Bournemouth

Profile image of Gymfit8

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 52 and 58

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I am a Berkshire girl born and bred and moved down to Dorset 4 years ago to live by the sea

I would like to find that spark and excitement. I like going out for dinner with good food and great company. I am actually divorced and in a relationship well thats just friends.

I like being outdoors, I have walked some of the Dorset and Isle of Wight coastal paths. I used to run, i now swim, not a mad gym bunny, light weights and pilates.. galaxy chocolate is always in my fridge. I am an independent female with a caring nature. I think I am reasonably well educated and have lots of common sense. As far as my work goes, I am reasonably well educated in business and not bad at The Chase general knowledge answers either, haha!.

I am 5ft, 3in have shoulder length highlighted brown hair, attractive, look younger than my age. Dress modern but conservatively for my age and height. I like to wear nice clothes but when you live by the beach, lifes better in flip flops! I look after myself by having manicured nails. I am thoughtful, considerate and tactile when I get to know you with a cheeky personality.

I work full time so not available during the day.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a professional man, I like dark haired or bald men but not a must, as beauty is in the eye of the beholder! I am looking for a caring, considerate and attentive person to spend quality time with who loves cuddles, kisses and affection. I like confident men, not arrogance.

I am a Libran so a big romantic. Someone to hold a good conversation with, a bit cheeky and some connection on a mental and physical level. I like flirty texts/emails to know that special person is thinking of me. I like a man to know how to dress and be fit or have an athletic physique is very appealing.

I am not a big drinker. Hate smokers

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 625

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly