020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,306,336 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

takenononsense

56, london

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 60

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

I am not looking for a parallel relationship. Do not contact me if you want love and romance. I am here for good times and laughter. No drama. I like to be wined and dined, so you have to be good with your flattering too. Entertain me, as long as it's not with romance. We can talk about everything and I love a good conversationalist except gooey, sweet 'luvvy-duvvy' chat. My best features? That's for you to judge. I'm very pretty (that's for me to judge). Long hair and stylish. I have a good sense of humour, I'm told, except when I'm at home. But you'll never see me in that setting, so nothing to fret about.

Ideal Partner:

My name says all- I take no nonsense. Give me a break! Be yourself! There's nothing more attractive than that. I will only be what you want me to be on special request, but that only in the bedroom department ;)

Other Interests:

Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Pimms Pearl Earrings The Kama Sutra Strawberry Daiquiri Margarita Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 681

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly