020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,786 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

kronk

48, sheffield

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 49

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I would describe myself as:

adventurous, articulate, cultured, cool, confident, intelligent, laid-back, reliable, well-travelled . I am also a biker , l ride kawasakis zx10 and zx12r ninja . I love the open road as i live most of my life on it as a trucker ,and no I am not the stereotypical fat boy ,I dont eat the junk food , I like to keep myself fit . If we were to meet this is what you'll see!

I am : athletic, long-haired, short-haired, toned, handsome, normal, clean shaven, stocky

Let me know with a message or VK if you're interested - you may persuade me to complete my profile!

Ideal Partner:

I haven't yet got round to completing a full profile. I've used IE's Profile Wizard to briefly describe myself and what I'm looking for.

I'm looking for someone who is:

adventurous, active, alluring, articulate, artistic, beautiful, brunette, carefree, classy, considerate, feminine, friendly, fun-loving, long-haired, sensuous, sexy, smart

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Rock, Motor Racing, Athletics, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Silver Cufflinks Silver Cufflinks Silver Cufflinks Platinum Bracelet Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 692

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly