020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,351,166 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

jamesh57

62, york

No profile picture

Divorced, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Non-smoker, a social drinker, incurable romantic, tactile and affectionate, I'm modest too!. Well groomed and comfortable in whatever dress the occasion demands. Don't do football shirts (don't do football anything in fact) and don't do the drink until I fall down thing either. But life has become boring and I need some excitement. Be it open, discrete or even covert, I don't mind - it's the company that matters. Tall, slim, not too bad on the eye, confident, lots of energy, with a young outlook on life (which I suppose is a way of saying that I don't always act my age), all my own hair, most of my teeth, no tattoos and no bits of metal stuck in me.

Ideal Partner:

Country hotels, romantic meals, pubs with log fires on cold nights, even a few snatched minutes over coffee in a Starbucks, as I said earlier, it's the company that counts.
I suppose that everybody has their ideal mate and I'm no exception but if you set hard and fast rules you could easily pass over somebody who is fantastic.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Wrist Watch Tumbler of Whiskey Bottle of Cologne Posing Pouch Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 964

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly