020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,551,286 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

CHATTYMAN100

59, WARWICKSHIRE

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Sales & Marketing
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 49 and 61

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I am believe that I am honest (bit of a contradiction being I'm on this site I know), intelligent, and confident.

I am Hoping to meet someone in a similar position to myself who doesn't want to change their current home life but who wants to experience that little something that they are missing in their life.




Ideal Partner:

I'm hoping to meet someone who like myself misses the fun and excitement that you experience when you first meet someone new. I can't describe my ideal partner as I will need to meet and get to know them first.

Ideally you would be available for a coffee at first to see if there is a spark and if there is we can allow will things progress to something more mutually fulfilling.

Due to my personal situation daytime meets in the week are best, but I would be available some weekends.

I'm not looking to meet lots of partners but just the one that I can share something special and intimate with.

I want to meet someone with a good sense of humour who is comfortable in their current relationship but who wants to experience something extra with someone special.

Neverland?

Other Interests:

Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 188

secure discrete friendly