020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,113 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

pavilena

56, near London

Profile image of pavilena

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I am confident and with a solid personality, sociable and friendly. I could be loving and very sensitive. I love romance and kisses. I am a very active person, love beauty, beautiful things, and cleanliness. I love being feminine, looking after myself and my teeth. I like to wear perfume every day, and love the smell of a clean man with a nice aftershave. Although all that, I am not high maintenance.

My ideal evening will be to walk with someone I like by a river, and kiss while we listen the sound of the water.

I don't think I have a best feature; I would describe myself as having a bit of everything.

I dress to impress normally and sexy most of the time. (not when I am cleaning :))

I am a size 10, I have small feet and hands.

People say that I am attractive, and I like to believe them.


Note: if you are into one night stand do not contact me please. I am looking for a friend in a discrete relation - someone I can connect with and trust.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone that is passionate and sensitive. Someone I could have a strong chemistry with, which will make it worth spending time together. I will not chat a lot or meet anyone before I see a picture, because seen a picture will give me a good idea if there is chemistry there.

I am not looking for a Brad P or Tom C, but I do know what I want.

My pictures do not have a pw

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - World, Baseball / Softball, Cycling, Shopping, Motor Racing, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Strawberry Daiquiri A Single Rose Bouquet of Flowers Bouquet of Flowers Mojito Diamond Ring

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 798

secure discrete friendly