020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,743 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

jonbb

55, London

Profile image of jonbb

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 50

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Friendly and kind and keen on 'cultural' things mainly I suppose. I also swim very badly. In a loveless marriage, still there for the children's sake, but longing to cuddle up to someone. Very mobile--travel a lot for my job. Ideal weekend away? Somewhere beautiful, foreign and historic, with just the two of us. Tall (over 6 foot), brown hair, young for my age, kind of preppy looking clothes (jacket and jeans). I used to think I looked thinner than I was, but I'm not sure about that now. Yes, my lips.

Ideal Partner:

It's really hard to be prescriptive about what I want, because I don't have rules about whom I'm attracted to and why. I suppose the main thing I like is a sort of straightforwardness--not pretending to be somebody you're not. And strength, brains, beauty--but that's all in the eye of the beholder.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Literature / History, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Posing Pouch Bottle of Cologne A Feather Bottle of Champagne The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 523

secure discrete friendly