020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,306,336 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

kayjason

44, London

Profile image of kayjason

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Asian,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Sales & Marketing
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Buddhist

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 54

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

This is hard, trying to capture your essence in such a short space, surely we are all a little more complex than that but lets give it a try!

I'm an easy going, laid back, friendly, confident gentleman who gets along with pretty much everyone and loves a good heated discussion. I work hard in central London, so meeting someone fairly local for lunchtimes, evenings and occasional weekends would be ideal. Music is a real passion for me, but love reading, TV and film also. I'm a radio 4 or 6 music listener, if that tells you anything, I prefer alternative music and blues, no jazz or modern R&B. I love reading, favourites are Phillip K. Dick or Oscar Wilde. I stay fairly active and love cycling, badminton and tennis. I'm a great listener and an old fashioned romantic, for looks think dark George Clooney.

Always look good, but tend to prefer casual, jeans and converse but do wear smart modern tailoring on occasion and would always make an effort for that special someone.
I have been told my best features are my broad shoulders, bum and big, deep brown eyes. Oh and modest too!

Ideal Partner:

I prefer strong minded, confident women who are clear on what they want, just like me. I work hard and i'm serious when I need to be but when meeting with someone (just one someone) I want to have a great time with fun and laughs, show you the attention and desire that you maybe missing. I'm open minded and prefer a connection of minds to physical traits in general.

I'm not looking to change my marital situation but looking to recapture that excitement. As with others, discretion is a must and will always be absolutely respected from my part. I'm careful, maybe too careful, but having learned this through experience, that a little caution here can prevent issues down the line for me and I would hope for you too. I will spend a little more time ensuring that you are the one i'm looking for. I do enjoy the risk, as it brings that excitement but won't risk my home life.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Cricket, Shopping, Martial Arts, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager Posing Pouch Handcuffs Bottle of Champagne Platinum Bracelet Christmas Stocking

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 671

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly