020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,331,149 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

funloverkent

68, Mid Kent

Profile image of funloverkent

Divorced, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 99

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

I am single, with no desire for another wife, but for someone who also needs the comfort which comes from spending meaningful time together, when both are in harmony. I would prefer someone in a similar position to me, but this is not set in stone, and absolute discretion is assured. Being retired and living alone, I can usually be flexible for meeting, which I know is not possible for everyone. I do smoke a little, but never close to others.
I adore kissing, and much much more. Nothing beats holding in one’s arms a tactile lady with whom one is in harmony, with both of us feeling we never want to part. I am flirty, friendly, and pretty open-minded.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone special to share some good times which are ours alone. Someone who is tactile, affectionate, flirty, friendly, playful, sensuous, spontaneous, though probably not all at the same time!
A good sense of humour, and to enjoy a laugh, would not go amiss. And someone who is as honest as possible, bearing in mind where we are here.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Singing / Playing Instrument, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Silk Tie Bottle of Champagne A Feather Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 769

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly