020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,531 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


60, Irvine

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 65

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

Hi, I am living an independent life now that I am on my own. I am looking for the odd bit of company through the week. I fill most of my time, outside working hours, with my family and friends but in need of affection. I love going away for weekends exploring, but understandably that would not be possible with anyone I meet on this site. I love all types of water sports and walking the Scottish Hills. I was in training to do the West Highland Way this summer until COVID 19 put a stop to my trip. I am 5 foot 5 inches tall, curvy and shapely fit. My hair is auburn and naturally curly and I think my best feature are my blue eyes. I look after myself and look far younger than my years.

I would not be demanding on your attentions as I understand you will have other things going on in your life. But whatever time we spend together I will provide you with special treatment.

Dress style, obviously smart suits and high heels for work but at weekends I prefer jeans and T shirt. But there is nothing nicer than dressing up in matching sexy underwear with lacetop stockings and a sexy dress for that special evening out.

If any of the above grabs your fancy it would be great to hear from you.

Ideal Partner:

What am I looking for? Someone who knows exactly what a woman wants and needs to feel special and wanted, I go soft over a man with a nice smile and who can make me laugh. The thrill of the chase is so exciting, those sexy text messages to get us both excited before our meeting which ignites the fireworks when we get together.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs A Pair of Stilettos Bottle of Champagne Mojito Strawberry Daiquiri A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 864

secure discrete friendly