020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,953 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

NigelS

53, Wakefield

Profile image of NigelS

Separated, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 44

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hi I am tall, 6’ 1”, slim and reasonably fit with my own hair and teeth. It’s fair to say that I can over dose on labels, hopefully not showing, my style is smart casual but my suits are mainly Paul Smith or made to measure so where the occasion needs it I am more than correctly dressed. Also I have been told many times that I am the most patient and best co-shopper for shoes, handbags and clothes ever! I really DO know how to treat a lady, both in and out of the bedroom so would like to meet someone who is, like me, independent and without baggage, ideally has been separated/divorced for a while and knows what they want from life now. If you are married, and want to stay that way but have an exceptional personality and plenty of free time it might be possible to see if we have any chemistry but I guess that some of the social places we would go, restaurants, the races and weekends away you might be “known” and so that might not work. I am NOT looking for one night stands however gorgeous you might be, I’ve been told that I’m worth more than that and hopefully you are? I am not afraid to speak my mind but do not like to argue and would never score points for the sake of it as it’s childish. Without being boastful, I have been successful in the property and development world so have the usual house and cars sorted. I do know that in the past I have been very guilty of thinking that work is the first, middle and end of everything. Luckily I now know it isn’t but I am now able to do more or less what I want whenever that it suits me. If you like the sound of me or want to know more please ask. N 6' 1" Tall, Medium length hair and slim body. I am always being told I have great legs and bum, from playing Rugby and running? I have always taken pride in my appearance and would hope that is something you would value.

Ideal Partner:

Ideally similar to myself, tall and slim. Hair just not too over done, I already "own" one hair salon from my marriage! Seriously, you will want to take care of your appearance hair, nails and perfume not just the way you dress. Casual, modern and very elegant if the occasion dictates. You will also like the finest lingerie and not be afraid to wear it? It's unlikely if you are under 30 you will have the maturity to be comfortable with me and the places we will generally go out to. I want/need to be stimulated in general not just in one area.....

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Motor Racing, Ice / Snow Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Handcuffs Bottle of Champagne The Kama Sutra Silk Boxer Shorts Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 315

secure discrete friendly