020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,846 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ginalol

54, edinburgh

Profile image of Ginalol

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

First of all ...I am not a plaything for nsa fun . I am a real person with real feelings.

If anyones still reading .. First of all Im looking for that elusive spark or to put it more bluntly im looking for someone I fancy. Its only happened to me a few times in my life. Three to be exact. At least now I know what fancying someone actually feels like and would recognise those feelings. Unfortunately for me i seem to pick the wrong guys and I liked them more than they liked me.

Might be to do with the fact that sex for me comes attached with feelings for that person. so if you dont want that then i would skip this profile.

i would want to get to know you. its the only way it would work for me. so if you are looking for the no strings attached quick fling then i would skip on to the next profile.

Im looking for one person who is looking for one person only. I am looking for a longterm part -time relationship with that special someone.

So there you have it an honest story . And if you are not running for the hills by now, read on .

I am quietly confident, I I love having a laugh, like being teased and would like to meet someone that does make me laugh. I think I have a sensitive, kind nature, like to see the best in people. I would like to think I am a good listener. I enjoy many things, I love to keep fit and healthy and go to the gym regularly and as a result I am slim but curvy. I have plenty of energy and like to keep busy generally.





Ideal Partner:

ideal partner ... please see above and well done for reading this far

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne A Feather Silk Underwear A Single Rose Beaujolais Nouveau Tulips

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 814

secure discrete friendly