020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,546 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


68, Inverness

Profile image of Curgan34

Separated, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 74

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

Well educated, polite and sensitive 57 year old with a good sense of humour, loves to see the lighter side and laugh. Self employed ecologist living and working in the Scottish Highlands. Tall, muscular and fit, interested in the arts. music, literature and the oudoors. Recently separated and seeking to "start again", initially with casual encounters but maybe more. 6'2" tall with muscular frame. Blond hair (well it used to be and there are still a few remaining hairs amongst the grey), bald on top and a No.2 elsewhere and dark blue eyes. A very short beard, more like "designer stubble" or whatever it is called now. Very fair skin and large hands and feet (size 12). Likes casual clothing but I always feel good in a smart Italian suit and shoes when the occasion warrants it.

Ideal Partner:

A good sense of humour is paramount please, and similar interests to mine. Someone who smiles a lot and doesn't take themselves too seriously would be great. I am very attracted by a nice feminine figure, and dark long hair or alternativel short blonde hair

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Classical / Opera, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Theatre / Ballet

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Bottle of Wine Silk Boxer Shorts Posing Pouch Picnic Hamper Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 561

secure discrete friendly