020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,316,789 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

AnnaSouth

55, Kent, Sussex, London

Profile image of AnnaSouth

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 60

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Hello, thanks for noticing my profile.

I am married, London based and work full time in a rather uninteresting job.

I have grown up children who have now left home. My husband is still here, he is a decent man but we have grown apart (nothing unusual, I know). I have found myself here. Not sure if I am in the right place. Hoping to find someone I can click with. Not looking for a string of one off encounters as I would find that very unfulfilling.Oh dear, how do I describe myself. I would describe myself in every way as Ms Average - I may as well be honest here. I have my own style of dress which can be a little quirky. Nothing crazy so don't worry about that too much..

Ideal Partner:

Difficult to describe what I am looking for. I am hoping to find an easy going sort with a gentle nature.
I understand that looks can be important, but it's very hard to describe an ideal if you don't really have one!

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Literature / History, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tulips Suspenders A Pair of Stilettos Tulips Handcuffs Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 728

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly