020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,863 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

jan0s

43, Fife

Profile image of jan0s

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 20 and 49

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Hi, I am friendly and open-minded person with great sense of humour. I am good listener and communicate well with others. I like good food and occasional drink, rock music, cinema and outdoors. I try to spend as much time as possible on my bike and swimming. I love nights in with good glass of wine and do not shy from challenging conversations. I read a lot – more fun than watching TV. If you wish to know more just ask. I am tall , medium build, short dark-blond hair and hazel eyes. I like my comfy zone so I dress casually; however, I know very well how to be dressed smartly for special occasions and I always have good manners.

Ideal Partner:

I would like to meet someone special that would re-ignite the lost spark in me. Someone that would share with me good times and who knows ... may be something more … I am old fashioned guy, I would rather have long term discreet relation. Nevertheless, I am open to any suggestions and I am happy to try new things.

Other Interests:

Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Posing Pouch A Beach Ball Handcuffs Tumbler of Whiskey A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,078

secure discrete friendly