020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,364,454 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

hels7

48, Leeds

Profile image of hels7

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am a fun loving blonde with little excitement in my life and looking for someone to spice things up!!
I enjoy eating out, good company and happy times!!
I love dressing up, going out and laughing with good male company! I'm 5"5 in height and have shoulder length blonde hair!! Whilst i don't have my dream figure i certainly know how to make the best of my assets!! I am a larger curvy girl with an ample chest but am told regularly i have great eyes smile and bust lol!!

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a guy who has more personality than anything else, a man that has the ability to make me laugh!! My life is too short to be around miserable people!!!!!
I love a clean shaven head and find a bit of stubble quite the turn on! I prefer a man to have a stocky well built frame! Definately not looking for the thinner guy!!

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Music - Pop / R&B, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Strawberry Daiquiri Box of Belgian Chocolates Milkshake Suspenders A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 118

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly