020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,327,327 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

dybb_uk

80, Stevenage

Profile image of dybb_uk

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 60 and 74

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 1 Hour

About Me:

I have an optimistic, can-do personality. I have a wide range of interests including watercolour painting, portraiture, tailoring, dressmaking, and beekeeping to name just some. I like baroque opera, especially Handel. Bach's B Minor Mass is usually near the top of my list of favourite music, but that evolves from time to time.
I don't feel my age at all and friends say I don't look it either. I like trying new things, even if I decide not to do them again having done so. As an engineer, a bit of a perfectionist, and problem solver, I'm trying my luck on here. Absolute discretion is a must, and I recognise that desire in any potential IE partner. I've been married for over 50 years which I don't want to end. But it's nowadays celibate. Giving pleasure is high on my list as well as receiving it, but finding time to meet new people and develop a close relationship will be hard for me - but I want to try - and I've forgotten how to flirt!

Ideal Partner:

I'm not being specific because I'd like to be surprised! But an outgoing personality, and an interest in the physical aspects of friendship would be nice.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Hiking / Camping, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts A Feather Tumbler of Whiskey Box of Belgian Chocolates Tumbler of Whiskey A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 735

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly