020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,091 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

creative68

75, bridgend

Profile image of creative68

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Art/Design Related
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Male between the ages of 60 and 74

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Well,what do I say,Im a married lady who grew up in Wales the country I love,grammer school girl,Im beauty/retail background,I ve had my own company for a number of years,and now semi retired,Im well travelled and have lived in Spain for sometime,Id like to meet a man who possibly shares some of my interests and desires, I have many interests and hobbies watercolour painting,crafts,the gym,sporting events and gardening,I have two children who flew the nest sometime ago,I love dining out and good food and wine is to be enjoyed,as is the great outdoors walking the beach or leafy country strolls I am intelligent easygoing and funloving so Im told.Im looking for a smart looking man,with a good personality,a gentleman who would treat a lady well,financially secure would be nice,and of good character values and morals.The area we live in is important,so if you live in Wales that could be nice. Im 5" 6" and a 12/14 dress size,my bodyshape is good, all the gym visits and walking seem to have paid off?Im told I look a lot younger than I am so that makes me smile,my hair is blonde/silver and I feel its a good feature of mine,along with my brown eyes and nice skin.I love to dress up for a smart bit of a do,and happy in casual stuff too,Id say Im more modern casual with a bit of a twist?

Ideal Partner:

I,ve been married a long time and I,m feeling rather neglected,my children are settled and completely independent now,I would like a romantic relationship but do not want to disturb my marriage, that certain something is no longer there,that feeling we had at the beginning do you remember that. The person I would like to meet must be kind, sensitive, tactile, and trustworthy, he needs to be worldly,knowledgeable and enjoy good conversation, are you out there?if you are we should meet for a coffee a drink,get to know each others likes and needs and maybe more?there are surely a lot of good times to be enjoyed.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers A Feather Singapore Sling A Single Rose Deck Chair A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 858

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly