020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,996 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

diamondlikedave

62, london

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Trying to Quit,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Student
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 70

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Ask him for his best chat-up line

About Me:

i am 55, good looking, am well travelled and love india, would love to go to china and bhutan, i love asia, love cooking, am married but in need of some regular meetings with a compatible woman, in the same situation, discretion assured and expected. Big yahoo fan, love snooker and pool.i have a great sense of humour, dark short hair and prefer to dress casually, just started learning tai-chi with Chinese Master. .Love long walks in the countryside, and sitting by a log fire, with the woman of my dreams.

Ideal Partner:

looking for a woman close to london, who would like to meet on a regualr basis, to bring a spark of passion in my life, and someone who need the same, sense of humour a must, someone i could rely on to be there , someone who has no strings attached, size, age immaterial. Ideally close to London, so we can meet up more often.

Other Interests:

Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Feather Platinum Bracelet Handcuffs Bottle of Wine A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 238

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly