020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,549 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


68, London is best

Profile image of douglasO

Married, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

*Hopefully available again soon, once the virus situation has eased.*

Happily married professional man, and not after upsetting anyone's applecart- least of all my own- but things have rather dried up at home, so I'm feeling underfulfilled and time marches on relentlessly... Looking for a lady with similarly elastic morals for occasional rare meet, London ideally, although I am now based outside. Availability is much less than it once was, but when I'm in town alone I stlll like to splash out a bit- good restaurant or drinks and comfortable hotel etc. For logistical reasons I can only do casual- as and when available-, but this doesn't imply I am playing the field, or we can't see each other again.

I would describe myself as: articulate, cultured, cheerful, confident, courteous in a old-fashioned way, dependable, educated, financially secure, flexible, fun-loving, generous, happy, laid-back, naughty, open-minded, quick-witted, and patient and attentive to your needs. Always eager to learn, and to teach when and if requested. It is a plain fact I get my own pleasure from pleasing others..

I am : short-haired, tall (6'4"), slim, dark/grey-haired, clean shaven, casual. Fluent in English and in French; some other languages to restaurant level. A total gentleman to the world, I'm told I misbehave like a mature, experienced version of a 25-year old behind closed doors, where you will find me relaxed, all fun, and as adventurous as you would like me to be within the bounds of hygiene and safety. I relish and adore kissing, teasing and extended foreplay, am gently and confidently tactile, could paint the town with my oral skills and ultimately have lasting stamina.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone who is: adventurous, intelligent, open-minded, preferably tall and long-legged, and above all a friend and kindred spirit. Age immaterial, it is but a number. Genuine no-strings a must; absolute discretion paramount please.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Silk Boxer Shorts Handcuffs Concert Tickets A Beach Ball Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 71

secure discrete friendly