020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,737 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ruthie686

68, Walsall

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Male between the ages of 65 and 99

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Lady who has been let down in the past is now ready to move on and is looking for a relationship with a similar man. I'm thoughtful, love to travel both here and abroad although that's not much fun by oneself. i love to visit galleries and museums. My ideal evening would be curled up in front of a wood burner with a nice bottle of wine and a special person to share it with. I love all kinds of cuisine with French and Italian being favourites.

Although I don't have one at present, I do like the company of a dog. I'm about 5'2" tall with dark blonde hair which is medium length. My taste in clothes is traditional and I do favour classic brands. My body size is 12/14 (depending on the brand). My best feature, in my opinion is my bust which I have managed to reduce by several cup sizes, and also my ankles.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone who has similar values to mine. As I'm fairly new to sites such as this I would not want to commit to something permanent too soon, prefering to have several meetings and just see what happens from there.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Literature / History, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Bouquet of Flowers Logs Red Lingerie Log Burner Log Burner

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 573

secure discrete friendly