020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,954 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

.Xtrafun

60, Other

Profile image of .Xtrafun

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 99

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

Like most people spend most of my time at work. I am looking to change this. I enjoy most sports, watching or playing. I have travelled to quiet a few countries including, India, Sri Lanka, North America and lots of holiday destinations in Europe. I enjoy eating out in restaurants but equally enjoy a good pub lunch. My favourite food is Indian but also enjoy Italian and Chinese too (not all at once) I am just over 6ft tall, short, white / grey hair. One Of my best features is the ability to make other people laugh. I work in a stressed work place but there is always time for a laugh and joke. I am easy to talk to.

I will come back to this to fill the rest out shortly

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a fun filled relationship. I like a women who enjoys a good laugh. one who looks after themselves. Sorry not a lover of women with masses of tattoos, odd one is fine. I still open doors for women and pay the restaurant bill if allowed too:)

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Hiking / Camping, Baseball / Softball, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Martial Arts, Athletics, Volleyball / Basketball, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 191

secure discrete friendly