020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,543 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mistral007

60, Cheshire

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

I’m a professional guy in the business world.
Genuine, humorous, and always courteous & respectful, very sure and active outlook.
Focused and driven at work, relaxed, active and playful outside.
Intelligent, love to socialise and talk, enjoy relaxing in groups, easily mixing in a wide variety of circles.
Modern and trendy for my age, ‘I do’ like retail therapy.
Very sporty with a passion for adventure type sports.
Having travelled a great deal with work, I do like winding down and keen on city mooching, trying out different entertainment and restaurants & pubs.
Really push the limits, have a can do attitude, enjoy and have fun. Always smiling and trying to cram more hours in the day.About me, I'm 6ft tall, 85kg on the scales, athletic look and very fit for the years.
Always kept myself fit and played sport, running shoes in the bag when away with work, that type of thing.
Modern, crisp & short hair, brown & grey. Dress very smart for work, and quite modern & casual outside work.
Fortunate to look a few years younger than my age.

Ideal Partner:

Relationship type,first and foremost is the person,honesty,genuine,professional and discretion are a must. Look for classiness in a woman, unafraid to highlight their appearance, with a calm and sure personality, with the glint of a playful side.
Attracted to ladies who look after themselves and take care in their appearance, following fashion that suits.
Getting to know and gain trust and respect first is a given with me, see where it goes thereafter, but would like an exiting and thrilling encounter once the relationship is close and honest.
Looking for a relationship with one woman, to enjoy and escape to have great conversation and fun.
Need to ensure the upmost discretion, do not want to harm mine or anybody's relationships.
In whatever I do, can give most younger models a good run for their money, and more often than not win .., now there’s a challenge.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Mountaineering, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates A Whip Platinum Bracelet Bottle of Wine Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 890

secure discrete friendly