020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,365,452 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Park Girl

51, south cumbria

Profile image of Park Girl

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 49

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

Hi Guys –before we get too far into this it’s important to realise I live in the Lake District – admittedly surrounded by sheep but fairly close to civilisation and things like roads but a long way from London and the South. So realistically if there is little chance of regular meetings or getaways as much as I’d like to hear from you there is little point in chatting endlessly. Equally I’d prefer first contact to be reasonably personal rather than the message that gets sent to all. If I haven’t put you off so far then please read on it might be worth it !

Hmm difficult to know where to start! The boring bits :- married with children and work part time.The more exciting bits:- missing some fizz and tingle in my life and want to rediscover myself. I would describe myself as sensitive, calm (well mostly!)and caring. I love going out particularly dining out and enjoy good conversation and a sense of humour. I love the cinema and theatre (but never get much chance to enjoy them), walks in the country and good pubs. I'm 5ft 3" slim (120lbs if you need to know!) short hair (talking about my head obviously!) attractive and young looking with a nice smile - best feature ? hmm not for me to say but things are mostly still in the right place !!

Ideal Partner:

Looking for a discreet man who can add some of that missing spark - tall dark and handsome would be perfect but hey we all have to compromise ! If you were to pin me down (figuratively speaking :-)) I favour the rugged look /stubble but not so much as to allow nesting birds. Hair on head optional hair elsewhere by negotiation. Do like muscles, though not at the expense of brains. Not interested in splitting relationships or boiling bunnies ! Because of work life balance someone relatively local ie north west would be ideal.Can get away during the week and some weekends. Prefer an early picture swap to prevent unnecessary shocks - if you show me yours I'll show you mine!

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Black Lace Lingerie Black Lace Lingerie Christmas Stocking Margarita Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,004

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly