020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,587 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Graham601

63, Salisbury

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 1 Hour

About Me:

Firstly if you are reading this - bit of stupid thing to say - you must be looking at it to be here. Anyway, moving on as one says thanks for bothering and I would like to wish you luck in seeking to improve your situation. I like the fact that so many people say they don't want to hurt others and will be both respectful and discrete. I fully endorse that. I too am a hypocrit.
I am in the Salisbury area but am close to parts of Dorset, Hampshire and Somerset.
Me - I have a tendancy to see the amusing side of situations which others may not agree with, try to keep them to myself but don't always succeed. I am getting better with age but will need to live a long time to reach a point of no 'foot in mouth'.
To finish the key inputs to my profile to ensure I don't have to face difficult approaches - actually not too many so far and I have yet to pay anyway, I am diabetic and have to work at - well never mind. PLEASE do enjoy. I do agree that so far we only appear to have one attempt at this life.

I would prefer to develop a relationship with someone who is within 20 to 30 miles of Salisbury so that relationship building under the criteria and limitations of -not wanting to break up any existing relationship - can be maintained. I have flexibility to meet in the daytime as self employed. Would prefer a non smoker who is able to meet in the day time and is potentially in a similar position to myself in terms of their personal living circumstances thereby providing each other with mutual support.
I am more of an outdoors person with an eclectic taste in music from world music to Dire Staits and Philip Glass. I quite enjoy World Music, I use Radio 3 listen again for World Routes for the range and introduction to new music. I am presently trying to set up a choir of Mongolian throat singers - not really - just poor attempt at humour.
Favourite time of year is early to mid spring and early autumn.
I am semi retired with a range of interests and also do some consultancy and voluntary work. Find that additional Ā£ from consultancy helps - don't we all.
Prior to this my work focused on quality assurance and staff training and development in a people/support industry. Primarily casual unless required to be more formal, try to match the occassion I am attending. I like to think that I have good personal presentation and can often hold my knife the right way round. I have a weakness for shoes, particularly Jones's
I have a dry sense of humour which has been known to get me into difficulties at times and have difficulty with people who themselves and take life too seriously.
I think I look ok and present well, although photographs often fail to capture my best side. I am 5' 8'' , fairly slim to average - do have some well trimmed facial hair and like many people of my age wear glasses. Oh by the way I am 60 but find it difficult to accept so lie about my age.

Ideal Partner:

A discrete, mutually respectful relationship where compatabilty and trust can be established and built upon.
Like a number of people have said on this site time waits for no man - so do something now.
I would like to meet 'someone' who respects themselves and extends that repect to others who is in a similar situation to myself wanting more but avoiding hurt to others. You will enjoy wearing clothes that show that your confidence - both top clothes and those for private sharing.
Ideally you will have flexibility to meet in the day time and enjoy walking in the countryside.
I would like to meet a lady to build a relationship with who is seeking an emotional and physical relationship. The words relationship and respect are quite important as far as I am concerned.
I will of course whisk you off to exciting places, Clacton is somewhere I have always wanted to go - constant excitement. Where is Clacton?

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Music - World, Politics, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager Bottle of Champagne Tumbler of Whiskey Silver Cufflinks Silk Tie Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 597

secure discrete friendly