020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,448,393 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


39, Basildon

Profile image of Brookefoxychic

Living Together, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

Hi....I'm a 39 year old women who is looking for some excitment and conversation. I'm a mother of two young children. I work 3 days a week in the city of London. I'm in need of some me time away from the norm. I use to travel all over the world with friends parting but things have slowed down over the past 5 years. I'm in need of some new excitment in my life, something fresh, I want to be taught something new....feeling very bored and lonely, which ain't me...i love going for dinner and having intimate chats, and a good laugh...I'm not shy..tease me at the dinner table in anticipation of what may happen later.....x

I'm slim but slightly athletic. I go to the gym regularly. My nan is Italian so I have a tint of colour in my skin, and tan very easily, which my girlfriends are envious off. My skin and hair are very soft. I have long brown hair with a side fringe. I would say I'm attractive and get a lot of attention when I go out. Im very fashionably dressed, but not too over the top, I have good taste.

Ideal Partner:

Im looking for someone who is smart, streetwise, an independent man. I really am looking for someone strong mentally, and who can be a friend to give advice. I need some fun and if I met the right man would take it further to enhance the fun. I want to laugh so not too serious please. I like a fit man who is over 5ft 6incs tall and who lives in London or who is happy to travel .

Dinner first and then brekkie much later

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Literature / History, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Pearl Earrings Handcuffs A Feather Strawberry Daiquiri A Single Rose A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 707

secure discrete friendly