020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,440,158 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


toothslooth

52, Tamworth

Profile image of toothslooth

Divorced, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 6 Days

About Me:

Hhmmmmm, what to put here to pique your interest?
Tall - that seems to be important, in shape, educated with a sometimes dark sense of humour.
I am single and live alone and other than when at work (damned inconvenient) my time is my own to share, ideally with one lady rather than maintaining a whole stable.
I have a professional job in healthcare, so it is a given that I can hold a conversation, am reliable and, if required, discreet.
Not a big fan of vegans, but I am sure they would work well on a barbecue with some sweet chilli sauce.
Try to keep myself fit, regular aerobic activity would be a huge help!

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner will have a sexy demeanor, ideally be in reasonable shape, educated and fun! She will want to share some good times, physical and emotional, but for whatever reason will not want a(nother!) full time live in partner.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Motor Racing, Athletics, Mountaineering, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper Picnic Hamper Pint of Lager A Feather Tumbler of Whiskey A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 790

secure discrete friendly