1,070,478  genuine UK users
18,054  members active in last 30 days
550  people online now & ready to chat

We never store your personal details

View Profile

catchactor's Profile.

Photo password:

Type photo password and press enter, then click on gallery above
Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss
Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift
Send Message Send Message
1-to-1 chat 1-to-1 chat with catchactor
Add to Favourites Add to Favourites
Name: catchactor
Age: 65
Star Sign: Capricorn
Race: Caucasian/White
Location: Warwickshire, Warwickshire
Marital Status: Living Together
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello
Gifts Received Recently :
Posing Pouch
Bottle of Wine
Bottle of Champagne
Classic Car
Bottle of Cologne

Personal Information

Religion Church of England Eye Colour Blue
Drinking Light / Social Drinker Hair Colour Brown
Smoking Non-Smoker Build Slim
Height 6'0'' (183cm) or above Education Bachelors Degree
Occupation Legal
Interests Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Cricket, Golf, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Cooking, Food and Wine

Ideal Partner:

Female between the ages of 50 and 99
My ideal partner would be intelligent, slim to medium, with a glint in her eye (important!). Height is not an issue, although less than 5ft 2in may be too short . She would be fun to be with and slightly extrovert. She would not be looking for anything other than an affair/friendship. I am quite happy to travel as long as within about 70 miles of Stratford would be fine. At the end of the day it is more important that we get on and enjoy each other. Chemistry is the word !
Type of Relationship Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

More Information

hello and thanks for finding my page. I am an intelligent, slim, tall, dark (at least in my dreams), retired businessman although I do do some work in the community on a voluntary basis. I have been called many things including a gentleman, champagne charlie and more exotic names that would not get approved on here!
I divorced over 10 years ago, and although I do live with someone I get bored sometimes so looking for daytime and occasional evening company and excitement on a discretion is a must on both sides. To be honest I am looking for a nice lady to meet occasionally and have a nice lunch and a bit of fun. Is that you? I am not looking for a harem, but one attractive lady with whom the sparks are mutual. One whom I look forward to our secret meetings with great joy and eagerness.
I like to eat out, walk read, golf, travel, theatre and concerts. Having travelled a great deal I have experienced life and have a fund of stories and know how to treat a lady in every room!!!. I think you would find that I am good fun company. For the record, I have 2 grown up children living in Surrey and Sussex - one married with children and the other has just got married to a lovely girl he met on line! Be good if not enjoy yourself.
Have fun searching.
My Appearance
I am 6ft and a bit tall, slim, clean shaven, with brown groomed hair. I am well spoken, well educated and read. I wear glasses for TV and driving. I am told I have a nice smile. I tend to dress casually, but whatever I wear I try to look smart - habits of a lifetime. My best feature - pobably my manners - they maketh a man!

There are 550 registered users online

Read more about our Personal Details Guarantee

Safe and secure Discrete Friendly